ACM Banner Image ICXC - NIKA
Programs of Study at ACM Resources Alumni Corner Mission of ACM About ACM Student Life at ACM Schools of ACM Administration Message from President Schulze Robert R. McCormick Memorial Library at ACM Employment Page Admissions and Financial Aid Information Home

Administration:

Theodora Schulze, President,  president@americanconservatory.edu
Otto Schulze, Chairman,  otto@americanconservatory.edu
The High Reverend Apostle Photios, Dean of the Conservatory,  apostlephotios@americanconservatory.edu
Rev. Daniel Gorham, Our Greatly to be Honoured Past Dean of the Conservatory,  frdan@americanconservatory.edu, Deceased December 12, 2013
Steven Reid, Dean of Music Studies,  sreid@americanconservatory.edu
Elizabeth B. Howard, Dean of Education,  ebhoward@americanconservatory.edu
Mary Ellen Newsom, Registrar,  registrar@americanconservatory.edu, Deceased November 14, 2016
Note: An appointment of a new interim/permanent Registrar (as the situation permits) is due to made when a replacement is appropriately chosen.

Edwin Thomas, Director of Admissions,  ethomas@americanconservatory.edu
Morton J. Evans, Chancellor,  mjevans@americanconservatory.edu
Ke-Yin Kilburn, Dean of Asian Studies,  kkilburn@americanconservatory.edu
Daniel Lee, Vice President, Asian and Pacific Operations,  daniel_lee@americanconservatory.edu
James Lee, Chief Administrative Officer, International Operations,  james_lee@americanconservatory.edu

Board of Trustees:

Otto Schulze, Chairman  otto@americanconservatory.edu
The High Reverend Apostle Photios, Spiritual Director  apostlephotios@americanconservatory.edu
Theodora Schulze, Director president@americanconservatory.edu
Benjamin Ubovich, Director bubovich@americanconservatory.edu
Warren Norman, Director wnorman@americanconservatory.edu
George Thompson, Director gthompson@americanconservatory.edu
Helene Norman, Secretary hnorman@americanconservatory.edu

Home Page